Excel Moto

5480, Paré
Directions Montréal, QC H4P 2M1

  • Sales: 1 (888) 847-7022
  • Service: 1 (888) 485-9711

Welcome to Excel Moto

Welcome to the website of your Excel Moto dealership, the largest retail dealer of Honda, MV Agusta, Aprilia, Kawasaki and Yamaha motorcycles, and Honda ATVs in the Greater Montreal. You would like to feel the real excitement on two wheels and discover Quebec's most beautiful roads and trails? Our motorcycles have everything to meet your needs in safety, pleasure and performance. Come to test drive one of our Touring models today! Those who really want to get the adrenalin going will prefer to take a look at our Off-Road motorcycles.

You'd rather like to enjoy the great outdoors on four wheels? Campers, hunters and the sportier of you will see that when you ride one of our ATVs, true performance can only be found off the beaten path. Let us prove it to you with a road test!

You want to take advantage of Quebec's most beautiful lakes this summer? Nothing's like our Honda outboard engines to fully enjoy these great water areas and practice your favorite activities with your friends and family.

If what you have in mind is just to work around the house, our Honda ad Yamaha power equipment could definitely make it easier for you. Our Honda lawnmowers, Honda trimmers, Honda tillers and Honda or Yamaha snowblowers work with precision for years to make you save time and energy. As for our strong and long-lasting Honda and Yamaha generators, they will never fail to provide you with the electric power you need. Come to see our all-new lighter, more compact and quiet models now!

Our dealership has everything in inventory to satisfy our most exacting customers. We even offer you a storage service for your motorcycle or ATV during the winter.

Rely on superior quality Honda, MV Agusta, Aprilia, Kawasaki and Yamaha products. Choose Excel Moto.

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 8h à 18h
  • Tuesday: 8h à 18h
  • Wednesday: 8h à 18h
  • Thursday: 8h à 21h
  • Friday: 8h à 21h
  • Saturday: 10h à 15h
  • Sunday: Fermé
  • Monday: 8h à 18h
  • Tuesday: 8h à 18h
  • Wednesday: 8h à 18h
  • Thursday: 8h à 21h
  • Friday: 8h à 21h
  • Saturday: 10h à 15h
  • Sunday: Fermé
  • Monday: 8h à 17h
  • Tuesday: 8h à 17h
  • Wednesday: 8h à 17h
  • Thursday: 8h à 17h
  • Friday: 8h à 17h
  • Saturday: Fermé
  • Sunday: Fermé

Excel Moto

5480, Paré
Carte des environs Montréal, QC H4P 2M1

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 847-7022
  • Service: 1 (888) 485-9711

Bienvenue chez Excel Moto


Bienvenue sur le site de votre concessionnaire Excel Moto, le plus grand vendeur de motos Honda, MV Agusta, Kawasaki, Aprilia et Yamaha du Grand Montréal. Vous désirez vous évader sur deux roues tout en sillonnant les plus belles routes ou les plus beaux sentiers du Québec ? Rien de mieux qu'une moto pour vous procurer sécurité, plaisir et performance. Venez faire l'essai d'un modèle Tourisme dès aujourd'hui! Les plus intrépides trouveront également de quoi nourrir leur soif de sensations fortes avec les motos Hors-Route.

Vous souhaitez plutôt profiter du grand air sur quatre roues? Les campeurs, chasseurs, comme les plus sportifs d'entre vous découvriront à bord de nos VTT que la véritable performance se vit hors des sentiers battus. Laissez-vous convaincre par un essai routier !

Vous envisagez naviguer sur les plus beaux lacs du Québec cet été ? Rien de tel que les moteurs hors-bords Honda ou Yamaha pour pratiquer vos sports nautiques favoris ou vous balader en famille ou entre amis.

Si vous prévoyez simplement travailler autour de la maison, que diriez-vous de le faire à l'aide des meilleurs produits mécaniques disponibles sur le marché? Nos tondeuses à gazon Honda, taille-bordures Honda, motoculteurs Honda et souffleuses Honda et Yamaha s'exécutent avec précision et ce, des années durant, afin de vous faire économiser temps et énergie. Quant à nos infatigables et robustes génératrices Honda et Yamaha, elles vous fourniront sans relâche l'alimentation électrique dont vous avez besoin. Venez découvrir sans plus tarder nos nouveaux modèles compacts, légers et silencieux !

Notre Centre Honda a tout en inventaire pour satisfaire les plus exigeants d'entre vous. Nous faisons même l'entreposage de votre moto ou VTT durant l'hiver.

Fiez-vous à l'excellence des produits Honda, MV Agusta, Kawasaki, Aprilia et Yahama. Choisissez Excel Moto.
  • Lundi: 8h à 18h
  • Mardi: 8h à 18h
  • Mercredi: 8h à 18h
  • Jeudi: 8h à 18h
  • Vendredi: 8h à 18h
  • Samedi: Fermé
  • Dimanche: Fermé
  • Lundi: 8h à 18h
  • Mardi: 8h à 18h
  • Mercredi: 8h à 18h
  • Jeudi: 8h à 18h
  • Vendredi: 8h à 18h
  • Samedi: Fermé
  • Dimanche: Fermé
  • Lundi: 8h à 17h
  • Mardi: 8h à 17h
  • Mercredi: 8h à 17h
  • Jeudi: 8h à 17h
  • Vendredi: 8h à 17h
  • Samedi: Fermé
  • Dimanche: Fermé